Tal's Ultimate Garage Doors Inc.

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Tal's Ultimate Garage Doors Inc. Categories
Home Inspection Services

          15223 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/9/2024
Great Service
I value the work they completed. They were really skilled, polite, and professional. For the work that was done and the parts that were installed, the cost was quite fair. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/29/2024
Top-notch service!
What an incredible experience! My garage door was making this awful grinding noise, and I was worried about the cost of repairs. Called these guys up, and they were not only prompt but also super friendly. Fixed the issue in no time, and the door... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
Great job! Highly recommend!
Great job, Tal's! The repair service was incredible. They responded quickly, the technician fixed the issue professionally, and the pricing was fair. My garage door is working smoothly now. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
THANK YOU! 5 STARS!
Prompt and efficient service from their crew. The repairman, a skilled technician, quickly resolved my garage door issue. I appreciate their professionalism and recommend their reliable team. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/16/2024
Great service!
Kevin, did a job replacing the rollers on my garage door. He arrived punctually as we agreed demonstrated a level of professionalism and completed the task well all at a very fair price. I would highly recommend Kevin, for any garage door issues Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/1/2024
Fast service!
We had an issues with a roller door not working properly. I called Kevin and within a few hours he had fixed and gave us great advise. I will be recommending this company forward. Thank you Kevin. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2024
Fair pricing
I really like how Tal replaced my old cable and made sure there were no mistakes when he put in the new ones for an affordable rate. I'm glad we had some time to talk about my garage as well. Well done, dude! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/21/2024
Efficient service
Tal deserves my highest recommendation. When my garage door had a broken spring, he replaced it promptly and charged a fair price. Good job. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/19/2024
Very smooth
They provided me a very good service at a fair price. When my garage door spring snapped, their technician replaced it promptly and ensured smooth operation. Recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/12/2024
Thank you for the great service!
This company installed a new spring on my garage door. He came here to my location on time, and he also inspected each component to see if all of them were good. Will recommend this company to others. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/26/2023
Great servive!
I was having trouble with my garage door opener. It was not responding to the remote. Called this company and they sent a technician right away. He found that the remote needed new batteries and also reprogrammed it for me. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/26/2023
Absolutely the best!
Im mpressed with the service provided by Tal's. The technician was professional, knowledgeable, and quickly fixed the issue with my garage door. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of garage door repairs. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (908) 388-9477 Address   Serving around
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
Website   https://chadtwardusconstruction.com/ Email   Wandasmith0007@outlook.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.