SellYourGold.com

4.4 star rating Rating - based on 463 reviews & complaints
At SellYourGold.com we buy gold, silver and platinum jewelry, coins and industrial material. We offer free insured shipping, and the fastest turnaround and payment in the industry. Get cash for your gold from the comfort and security of your own home.  
.
View map / directions
SellYourGold.com Categories
Gold, Silver, and Platinum Dealers
http://www3.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=60795d

          657291 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/1/2021
super easy!
After reading reviews I decided to try this service out - they make everything super easy and quick - I am satisfied with my offer. Highly recommend - there is nothing to lose as you can choose whether or not to take their offer - but I'm sure you... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/19/2022
Great Service
Sell Your Gold has not let me down. I have been using their FedEx mailing pouches which they have sent me in the mail, and the delivery service has been very prompt. FedEx really does their job well, and the people at Sell Your Gold do their jobs... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 5/17/2022
LESS THAN IMPRESSED
NOT THE OFFER I WAS EXPECTING BUT CONVENIENT I GUESS Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/19/2022
Very impressed!
I am very impressed with this company and how efficient they are! I will recommend them to anyone and will use them agai! Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/12/2022
excellent service!
simple and very fast service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2022
Convenient and Easy
Simple process, no hassle. Fair offer! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/31/2022
100% Satisfied
SellYourGold.com is very easy, fast and very polite people....highly recommend Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/7/2022
Super easy and convenient
Very easy and organized process with quick responses! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/30/2021
Great Company
I decided to send in some gold chains I no longer used. Response was quick, easy. Payment was direct deposited. Highly recommend for selling old jewelery. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2021
Great service
Fast and friendly and very professional -highly recommend Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/27/2021
Fast & Easy
Super fast fair offer, I would recommend Sell Your Gold to my friends and family. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/24/2021
Seek Your Gold was fast and easy!!!
Very fast and very easy. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/20/2021
Fair and easy
Sent in our jewelry that we no longer wear and was pleasantly surprised by their offer. More than fair and easy to use.Five star rating is well deserved. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/12/2021
Trustworthy
Seamless process. Fair offers and fast turn around time. Great folks to do business with. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/3/2021
FAST and EASY
This is the easiest way to sell your gold and silver. I have used them several times and have had a wonderful experience every single time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/1/2021
Gold
Sent in my gold crowns, gave me a fantastic offer, better than I expected, very trustworthy. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/25/2021
Excellent
Easy to use! They include all the materials you need to send in your jewelry great service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/14/2021
selling Gold
Just wanted to say this process was super easy and I will differently do this again. I felt that the offer was fair and it was fast. Thank you for such great customer service Sincerely, Judy S. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/11/2021
Quick Turnaround!
Convenient and quick. Will not hesitate to use them again or recommend to others. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/2/2021
Great experience
Fast and helpful. Received an offer for more than I thought it would be. Great experience! Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 24
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   M-F 8am-8pm EST - Sat & Sun CLOSED Phone   (888) 465-3860 Address   6401 Congress Avenue #175
BOCA RATON, FL 33487
Website   https://www.beyond79.com Email   llevine@beyond79.com
Contact   Laurence Levine, VP of Operations Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.