MIDNIGHT MECHANICS

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 14 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
MIDNIGHT MECHANICS Categories
Auto Repair
Preferred Members
Top Tech Auto & Sons
0 miles
A & A Transmissions
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Mina Gallery, Inc.
4.7 star rating 0 miles
Imperial Auto Body & Paint
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Auto Stiegler
4.9 star rating 0 miles

          11052 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/30/2023
Highly recommended
Thank you MIDNIGHT MECHANICS for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. Will always go there for all our truck needs! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2023
highly recommended
Friendly, fast and transparent. My father would always take our cars to MIDNIGHT MECHANICS because of their excellent, professional, extremely, knowledgeable expertise. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2023
highly recommended
I'm looking for a great company to help me with what i need, then my friend recommended this company MIDNIGHT MECHANICS because they can help me and they will provide quick and excellent service for me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/7/2022
Highly recommended!!
Ken is extremely knowledgeable on everything RV related. Communicative and very easy to work with. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
Excellent Service
Great service, very knowledgeable and great people. Finally a mechanic we can trust all the way! Our old mechanic couldn't find what was wrong with our car, something with the electric panel. These guys have an specialized technician for that. He... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/28/2022
great
I tell my cousin i need a company who can give me a great and fast service then he recommend this company MIDNIGHT MECHANICS, because he said, your company can give me best services, and fast, that's they i really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
These guys at MIDNIGHT MECHANICS are the best! They do quality work and stand behind it. If you are in a jam, they do their best to get you in and out if possible. They will go above and beyond to make sure everything is fixed. Highly recommend it... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2022
5 stars!
Great problem solvers. Only the best service, I am really thankful for my older sister recommending me to them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
Great Job!
Service was quick and courteous and the charge for the tire was competitive And These guys are a lifesaver. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Thank you MIDNIGHT MECHANICS for providing outstanding service and taking care of my Dad's truck. Had it back in time and service was professional. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/10/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Great shop. It's nice to work with people you can trust and want what's best for your business. Working with MIDNIGHT MECHANICS has been a breath of fresh air. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/14/2022
Great service
These guys went above and beyond. Great prices, they showed us how to do basic inspections ourselves in tires, oil etc. They treated us like a human and they are worth every penny. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2022
Excellent Service
Midnight Mechanics are experts in what they do. They treat their customers like family. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/28/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I found MIDNIGHT MECHANICS and they responded promptly to all my inquiries. I am very impressed with their professionalism, highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (254) 221-1852 Address   Waco
Waco, TX 76701
Website   https://www.wacoautomotiverepair.com/ Email   kenmurrell21@yahoo.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.