Vista Motors

3.9 star rating Rating - based on 7 reviews & complaints
VISTA MOTORS is dedicated to providing the ultimate automobile buying experience. VISTA MOTORS is your #1 source for buying a quality pre-owned vehicle at wholesale price.  
.
View map / directions
Vista Motors Categories
Car Dealers-New & Used
https://www3.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=13176e
Preferred Members
Courtesy Chevrolet
1652 miles
D & H Motors
4.6 star rating 1912 miles
Chino Hills Ford
4.0 star rating 1920 miles
Beverly Hills Porsche
5.0 star rating 1954 miles
Auto Stiegler
4.9 star rating 1958 miles

          9428 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/4/2012
Honest service
Great honest service. Never felt pressured or rushed to buy ! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/21/2012
Great sales person
I'm so happy with my car and the sales person that helped me was great Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/31/2012
will tell my friends about Vista Motors
Very good service. will tell my friend about Vista Motors Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/22/2012
Great car and great service
Bought a car for my son. We needed reasonable cost with not too many miles. Rick, at Vista Motors gave us excellent service, great car, and a reasonable price. Everyone in the office were the best. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/12/2012
Excellent Experience
I personally had an amazing experience buying my car with Vista Motors. The car was in very good condition and the staff were very friendly. I really recommend them ! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 3/17/2011
Review 3/17/2011
Biggest waist of time and money. Cars are bought from auctions and put on the lot the next day. If u are smart dont go here!!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 6/21/2010
Review 6/21/2010
Vista Motors=Lazy, Irresponsible, Unprofessional.
they have made my experience of buying my first car a nightmare i wish someone had warned me they were going to turn out to be this way. They have been stalling on giving me my registration even t... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday thru Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Sunday 10:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m. Phone   (909) 984-8604 Address   900 East Holt Blvd.
Ontario, CA 91761
Website   http://www.vistamotors1.com Email   vistamotors1@yahoo.com
Contact   Samer Soufi Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.