Miller's Metal

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Miller's Metal Categories
Metal Products Contractor

          8323 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/23/2022
great
Im trying to search through internet what company is the best service can provide to me than this Miller's Metal has too many positive feedbacks, that's why i really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/15/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My parents were very happy with the service they’ve got from this company. The metal roof was efficiently installed and their follow up was excellent! Highly recommended for your metal needs! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2022
5 stars!
I saw how they work fast, super friendly staff and accommodating. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I would like to recommend Miller's Metal. They’re the best and super-fast transactions. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/14/2022
trustworthy contractor!
I would highly recommend this company. My brother worked with them for what he thought would be a repair, but turned into a full replacement. The owner was upfront with everything and explained why my brother needed to do a replacement. They worke... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2022
knowledgeable and quick
Very good communication, arrived promptly, very knowledgeable and quick. Definitely recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2022
5 stars!
Miller's Metal responded in a timely manner to our initial call and maintained great communication with us. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/28/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I'm looking for a great metal roofing company to help me with what I need, then my friend recommended this company because they can help me and they will provide quick and excellent service for me. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (660) 346-1394 Address   25391 State Highway K
Macon, MO 63552
Website   https://millersmetal.com/ Email   millersmetals2008@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.