J & J Painting

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
J & J Painting Categories
Painting Contractors

          20234 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 8/12/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were punctual, dependable, hard-working, and respectful. Their workmanship was high-quality and detail-oriented. They finished the job on time. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/14/2022
fast and affordable
Very happy with the drywall fix and paint job provided by J & J Painting! It was fast, affordable, and looks great! I would definitely hire again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
We are getting referrals from friends and family who have actual business with J & J Painting and we learned that they had a lot of good reviews. Will definitely hire them very very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
very responsive
The whole process from my mother's requesting quotes to getting work done was smooth, they were very responsive. I will definitely use them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2022
5 stars!
These guys are really really 5 stars and I highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/12/2022
Remarkable!!
J & J Painting did an amazing job at our home when getting it ready for sale. Their quote was very competitive compared to other vendors and the two small change orders I requested were very reasonably priced as well. All in all the project came i... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
We are getting referrals from friends and family who have actual business with J & J Painting and we learned that they had a lot of good reviews. Will definitely hire them very very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/5/2022
Highly Recommended!
J&J Painting is very professional. I am impressed with the quality of service you afforded us. Highly recommended.Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/15/2022
Excellent Service!
Excellent work! I was not getting my own house painted as I don't live in the same city, until I found J & J Painting. I was impressed with there work and surprised that someone can get the job done as you want without you being there. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (563) 505-7473 Address   133 12th St
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Website   https://jjpaintingbettendorf.com/ Email   jjpainting316@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.