Accreditation Services, Inc.

4.8 star rating Rating - based on 4 reviews & complaints
ASI is a team of health care professionals specializing in providing Ambulatory Surgery Centers preparation and maintenance services for licensure, accrediation and/or Medicare certification.  
.
View map / directions
Accreditation Services, Inc. Categories
Management Consultants
https://www3.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=39788e

          9957 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/21/2011
Review 4/21/2011
We just under gone a surprise survey with Medicare and Life Safety. ASI has been a blessing helping us through this and was prompt and responsive with anything we needed. We highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/9/2011
Review 4/9/2011
Very professional and helpful. This company and staff had us up and running in know time and passing with fling colors. We would recommend their staff to anyone looking for the services that they provide. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2011
Review 4/8/2011
I have had a very good experience with Accreditation Services, their staff have provide me the tools to excel in the accreditation process. I would highly recommend their services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2011
Review 4/8/2011
Tamar and everyone at ASI does a great job of informing you and helping you complete your accreditation. ASI is a pleasure to do business with. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday-Friday 8:00-4:00pm Phone   (855) 247-4435 Address   27520 Hawthorne Blvd. Suite 285
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
Website   http://www.asi4help.com Email   asi4help@gmail.com
Contact   Tamar Glaser Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.