3 Brothers Moving & Storage

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 328 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
3 Brothers Moving & Storage Categories
Moving and Storage Companies

          461382 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/29/2024
Highly recommended!
The easiest move ever! These people made my relocation stress-free; they were prompt and kind. After several moves, this firm is by far the finest. Dependable and professional. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/29/2024
These guys got it right.
What more could you want from a moving company than dependability, efficiency, and affordability? These guys got it right. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2024
I am fully satisfied!
These exceptional individuals demonstrate unwavering dedication in the face of challenges. Impressive! I'm thankful for the composed and supportive movers who safely delivered everything. I am fully satisfied! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2024
They went above and beyond and were very friendly.
I'm grateful for the straightforward handling of my move by your team. They went above and beyond and were very friendly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/23/2024
These movers were both friendly and hard-working.
Their movers were professional, organized, and took meticulous care of all my belongings, also hefty piano and delicate dishes. They helped me organize my new place – super helpful! These movers were both friendly and hard-working. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/22/2024
I was awestruck with how careful these movers were.
I was awestruck with how careful these movers were. They wrapped each piece in bubble wrap and packing peanuts, and they even built a special box for my most valuable painting. The movers were also very polite and courteous, and they answered all... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/21/2024
GOOD!
They made our long-distance move from a 2-bedroom apartment a smooth process. They were very communicative and kept us updated throughout. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/20/2024
The crew was polite!!!
From our sculptures to bulky furniture, Thomas and the crew did a brilliant job at packing every item in double layers. They loaded them carefully onto the moving trucks and made sure to add protective barriers for extra protection as well. We wer... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/17/2024
They surpassed my expectations.
I want to thank you for all the help you gave me with my move. Everyone on staff showed up on time and carefully packed. They surpassed my expectations. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/15/2024
I hold them with the utmost regard.
We can't make that happen! In a moment of great difficulty, this company helped me much by reducing my stress. I hold them with the utmost regard. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/15/2024
Recommended!
The movers were very careful not to damage my home's walls or floors. They wrapped and cushioned all of my belongings with extreme care. Recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/13/2024
The team proactively offered to dismantle and pack awkwardly.
The team proactively offered to dismantle and pack awkwardly shaped items offered a post-move cleaning service. Their commitment to providing a complete moving experience was a welcome surprise. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/10/2024
I am so happy with your service!!!
Everything came undamaged and in good condition! The crew provided our two little Italian greyhounds with extra time to be cared for during a procedure that might be frightening to them. They assisted with organizing every box in the new flat, whi... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/9/2024
I was very impressed!
Even in weather, they didn't take a break, demonstrating their dedication! My imported china was carefully wrapped in double layers of bubble wrap, arriving in perfect condition! They carefully loaded my belongings onto the truck, using sturdy str... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/9/2024
Their experienced organizers!!
Their experienced organizers made the process of relocating to a smaller home a breeze. In addition to boxing my large possessions, they wrapped them in individual containers. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/7/2024
I will contact you.
Please accept my gratitude for all of your efforts. In so many ways, that surpassed my wildest dreams. From the helpful phone operators to the hard-working movers, everything ran flawlessly. If I ever have to move, I will contact you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/6/2024
I was pleasantly surprised by the outstanding quality of their work.
To the best of my knowledge, this is the first move that has not damaged any of my belongings. I was pleasantly surprised by the outstanding quality of their work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/3/2024
I would rate, 10/10.
The personnel were kind and informative, and they arrived promptly. Thanks to them, our move went more smoothly than any other. There was no need for me to worry. I would rate, 10/10. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/2/2024
There were no delays!
There were no delays or problems with their arrival because we weren't relocating any pianos. If you ever needed any help, my first instinct would be to be there for you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/1/2024
You guys rock my world!
You guys rock my world! I owe a great debt of gratitude to these lovely gentlemen for their assistance in my move. I would confidently suggest them for any and all packing and moving requirements. Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 17
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (866) 688-0518 Address   555 Winderley Place, Suite 300,
Maitland, FL 32751
Website   the3movingbrothers.com Email   info@the3movingbrothers.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.