Vista Motors

3.9 star rating Rating - based on 7 reviews & complaints
VISTA MOTORS is dedicated to providing the ultimate automobile buying experience. VISTA MOTORS is your #1 source for buying a quality pre-owned vehicle at wholesale price.  
.
View map / directions
Vista Motors Categories
Car Dealers-New & Used
http://www3.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=13176e
Preferred Members
Beverly Hills Porsche
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Courtesy Chevrolet
0 miles
Chino Hills Ford
4.0 star rating 0 miles
D & H Motors
4.6 star rating 0 miles
Auto Stiegler
4.9 star rating 0 miles

          9433 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/4/2012
Honest service
Great honest service. Never felt pressured or rushed to buy ! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/21/2012
Great sales person
I'm so happy with my car and the sales person that helped me was great Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/31/2012
will tell my friends about Vista Motors
Very good service. will tell my friend about Vista Motors Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/22/2012
Great car and great service
Bought a car for my son. We needed reasonable cost with not too many miles. Rick, at Vista Motors gave us excellent service, great car, and a reasonable price. Everyone in the office were the best. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/12/2012
Excellent Experience
I personally had an amazing experience buying my car with Vista Motors. The car was in very good condition and the staff were very friendly. I really recommend them ! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 3/17/2011
Review 3/17/2011
Biggest waist of time and money. Cars are bought from auctions and put on the lot the next day. If u are smart dont go here!!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 6/21/2010
Review 6/21/2010
Vista Motors=Lazy, Irresponsible, Unprofessional.
they have made my experience of buying my first car a nightmare i wish someone had warned me they were going to turn out to be this way. They have been stalling on giving me my registration even t... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday thru Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Sunday 10:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m. Phone   (909) 984-8604 Address   900 East Holt Blvd.
Ontario, CA 91761
Website   http://www.vistamotors1.com Email   vistamotors1@yahoo.com
Contact   Samer Soufi Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.