Personal Touch Car & Airport Service

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Personal Touch Car & Airport Service Categories
Transportation Service
Preferred Members
MoveFreight, Inc
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 0 miles
La Popular Furniture
3.5 star rating 0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles

          14338 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/7/2022
Professional Service
I would give these guys 10 stars if I could. They are 100% professional. Their drivers are super polite and wear a nice suit and jacket. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/28/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I have found them to be very knowledgeable, professional, extremely organized, and they do business with the utmost integrity; I would highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/22/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Such a professional service! Vehicle was top notch, clean, full of features for us to enjoy our ride and feel secure at the same time! Highly recommended. . Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/12/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Drivers are always dependable, polite and always on time. I Always feel safe with this car service. Highly recommend and use them all the time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/27/2022
Excellent Service
From the initial contact to the pick up to the drop off, everything was perfect. Will be using Personal Touch for all my car service from here on out! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
My friend recommended this company Personal Touch Car & Airport which provides excellent service and has a high standard of workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/6/2022
Great job
Great job all around - on time, comfy ride, let us use our kids car seats on the way out and stored it for us until we got back into town Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2022
Excellent service!
Best price, on time, driver was very nice and patient with our parents. Definitely been recommending to my friends, I'll be booking again soon! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I wouldn't be surprised if I become a frequent customer of Personal Touch Car & Airport Service. Renting a limo was surprisingly affordable, and this was definitely the most attractive aspect. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/10/2022
FANTASTIC!!
They were FANTASTIC!!! No messing around on scheduling. Payment as easy. Flight arrived 35 minutes early and the driver sent me a text that he had arrived 5 minutes before we landed!! Nice driver who made sure locating him was easy and clear. Car... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (914) 736-3827 Address   Yorktown Heights
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Website   https://personaltouchcarnairportservice.com/ Email   allen.langsam@yahoo.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.