C & A Wood Floor LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
C & A Wood Floor LLC Categories
Flooring Contractors

          13744 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 3/16/2024
great
Communication is key when working with any company, and C & A Wood Floor LLC excels in this aspect. They kept our family informed every step of the way, ensuring a smooth and transparent experience. Highly commendable! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/11/2024
Highly Recommended!
Their professionalism, vision and attention to detail is everything we wanted and the finished product reflected it. Highly recommended company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
great
Had a fantastic experience with C & A Wood Floor LLC. From the initial consultation to the final service, everything was seamless. Their expertise and commitment to quality are truly impressive. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2024
great
We saw this company C & A Wood Floor LLC from my neighbor's house, and we saw the service of this company. We have observed it to be fast and very orderly. Even my friends had remarked that they was very good and professional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/13/2023
Highly Recommended!!!
C & A Wood Floor LLC team are exceptional. They did the flooring in our flat. It is gorgeous, perfect and the best. They are very professional, knowledgeable, make sure there are no surprises and go above and beyond to make their clients happy. I... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/4/2023
Highly Recommended!!!
They did excellent work for my parents, they were easy to communicate with and came on time and worked diligently. Prices were fair. You won't regret working with this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/25/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My parents were very happy with the service they’ve got from this company. The floor was efficiently installed and their follow up was excellent! Highly recommended flooring service company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/30/2023
Highly Recommended!
The whole process from my mother's requesting quotes to getting work done was smooth, they were very responsive. I will definitely use them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They are extremely professional and easy to work with. This is a company that obviously strives to build a loyal customer base...and it shows in their work. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (475) 449-2611 Address   Bridgeport
Bridgeport, CT 06601
Website   camposealmedawoodfloor@gmail.com Email   camposealmedawoodfloor@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.